The reason I love him.

“When he said to let someone in my heart again,
I started liking him.
When he listened and entertained my doubts,
I started falling for him.
When he took time to address my fears,
I started falling hard for him.
When he spoke about his fears,
I grew to love him.
When he helped me to be comfortable in my own skin,
I was mad in love with him.”

Thank you for being the man that allows me to grow as a woman, a confident woman, without compromises. I have learnt to love again and it’s all because of you. You’re my inspiration, strength and crazy happy pill.

I’ve got a good feeling about this.

Be Love.

Leave a Reply

