Musings.

Sometimes, I wonder if I deserve a second chance. I’ve done crazy things and I seek no forgiveness for it. Lately, I’ve just been thinking a lot about you, about us.
You were hard to read so I felt like I tried too hard. I had my dramatic moments which caused us to break away but you never understood the reason behind my actions.
I know I should have gotten over you…after all, it’s been 9 months plus. I was. Maybe it’s just cos I’m getting lonely, wishing I had someone special in my life, even if it wasn’t right.
It’s never easy when you put so much time and effort to something that never was meant to last.
But that’s life, and life is full of topsy-turvy moments.
“It’s better to be alone than to be with someone who makes you feel lonely.”

One thought on “Musings.

Leave a Reply

