Sometimes And Always.

It’s hard being a writer. It’s not always easy to have ideas every time and it’s annoying when you think you have something to say but when you’re about to pen it down, your mind wipes blank. But then again, this is my pride. This is my soul I give to you, with every post. I didn’t mean to have so many followers when I started this, and for all of you, I’m eternally grateful.

Now, the best way to feel good about yourself is actually simpler than what we know or think. The fact is you’ve probably heard it a million times too.

Move away from negative people. Stop stressing over the little things. Don’t overthink. Exercise. Be thankful.

The list goes on, really. And I’m gonna say just that. All of the above are true and exactly what you should be doing daily. We’re fast growing into a robot-like world where everyone is tied up to a phone or tablet (I’m guilty as I’m typing this post out on my phone while on my way home), but why has that stopped us from living life and being happy with ourselves?

I shall end with a quote by someone famous, whom I can’t remember the name of (I’m sincerely sorry),

Don’t live to exist. Exist to live.

P/s: If you know who said this, please let me know! Thank you!

Love & Peace.

Leave a Reply

