Wisdom titbits.

On my way to my dinner appointment earlier today, as the taxi driver and I was talking, he said something that I have told people many times but have somewhat forgotten it the past couple of weeks. It was a very simple phrase that probably was God’s (or the universe’s – however you wanna see it) way of telling me to “hey you, stop worrying so much!”

He said:

Good things happen to those with patience.

Now, that doesn’t mean that you can sit back and just chill with patience, in hopes of becoming a millionaire. So let me extend that phrase…

Good things happen to those with patience AND those that have tried and tried again!

My sincere apologies for the lack of blogging the past few weeks. It’s been a really tough time lately and it’s hard putting myself in a happy place sometimes. I’ll be better soon though 🙂

P/s: This isn’t the actual post that the lead-in previously was meant for. That’ll be coming soon. Keep posted!

Be kind to yourself 🙂

Leave a Reply

